Web hosting by:

Home Women's Schedule Coed Schedule Team Standings Forms/Info Directory Message Board

Executive Board

President:

 

Doreen Koosmann   298-6670

Vice President:

Tania Sierra   270-3325

Secretary:

 

Shelly Birch   975-8173

Treasurer:

 

Sue McMahon   404-7160

Registrar:

 

Cynthia Saldamando   888-4333

Team Representatives/Captains

Fall 2017

Team Name (color) Team Rep Phone Email

Women's - A Division

Caliente (royal) Belina Saxinger 370-3432 usetherightsideofthefield@yahoo.com
Cayenne (red) Mariana Valadez 658-7066 any_r21@hotmail.com
Fuego (red) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
G3 (dk green) Kristin Greenwood 403-7273 kristingreenwood@gmail.com
Nemesis (dk green) Janine Contestable 744-7017 jcbearfrog@aol.com
The Third Half (white)  Tina Wolf 401-2773 azwolfpack4@msn.com
Venom (navy)  Maritza Rodriguez 440-2782 maritza00700@hotmail.com
Vixen (black)  Amy McFarland 403-3216 irish_mouse5@hotmail.com

Women's - B Division

Buena Vista(blue) Mayra Miranda 235-5628 mayohance@gmail.com
Chubasco (teal)  Felicia Froehlich   742-2359 ffroehli@csc.com
Just4Kicks(purple) Holly Maza

271-1616

hmaza711@live.com
Mojoe (orange) Liz Cozzi 906-7404 moorecozzi@gmail.com
Onyx(black) Jillian Riley 406-1531 Jillianriley2@aol.com
Shakti (lime) Sue McMahon 404-7160 smcmahon1000@gmail.com
Thirty Something (purple) Rose Gonzales 419-9145 rgonzales00@msn.com
TWAN (turquiose) Donna Ahlers 235-2219 gr8ciecat@yahoo.com

Women's - C Division

Ballers(blue) Erica Macias 248-8550 e.mac450@gmail.com
DBacks (royal) Asha Williams

304-5473

oldestsis@msn.com
Furinkazan(red) Shelly Birch 975-8173 msbirch@comcast.net
Gila Monsters (orange) Angela Hackett

495-5778

dickhackett@yahoo.com
La Tortura (hot pink) Elsa Voirin 975-4710 elsa.voirin@gmail.com
Pumas (purple) Blanca Mahoney 312-2483 blancamahoney@hotmail.com
Ragtags (neon yellow) Melissa Halpern 403-4386 melhalp@msn.com
Shizzle (pink) Kristine Galvin 360-4660 kristinegalvin@aol.com
SWAT (red) Katie Schmuck 808-2873 krschmuck@gmail.com

Coed - A Division

Arsenal FC (yellow) Sage Apicella 820-3365 apicels@yahoo.com
Force 11 (lime) Rose Gonzales   887-4822 rgonzales00@msn.com
Los Pelioneros (yellow) Alex Morga 474-2001 alexmorga15@me.com
Monsoon(maroon) Jeff Whitehead 664-0104 the1sthead@hotmail.com
Pacifico (lime) Brian Lansey 248-9212 lansey87@gmail.com
SD FC (orange) Joshua Pearson 245-2258 pearson.joshua@gmail.com
Shinkickers (gray) Jorge Hernandez 247-1186 juhv@hotmail.com
Team Tequila (black) Collin Catalfamo 419-8085 collincat@msn.com

Coed - B Division

All Mixed Up (solar green) Asha Williams 304-5473 oldestsis@msn.com
Cruz Azul (royal) Matt Maynard 603-9168 mmaynard.1013@outlook.com
Drive Time (green) Jayson Rickel 982-9647 jaysonrickel@gmail.com
FC Phantom (red) Joshua Forrest (949) 981-7229 Joshforrestt6@gmail.com
Jalapeno Business (black) Jaycee Chlopowicz

331-1447

jchlopow6@gmail.com
Javelinas (maroon) Cesar Medina (623) 806-2596 Cesara.medina@yahoo.com
Lobos (silver) Ashley Kohl (719) 429-6297 ashleytkohl@gmail.com
Prestige World (purple) Amanda Prewitt 665-8501 aeprewitt90@yahoo.com
Sol FC (orange) Tirzo Gortary 576-4191 solfc.tucson@gmail.com

Coed - C Division

America (maroon) Marlon Zurita 869-2494 allthezuritas@msn.com
BCS (pink) Travis Hedgcock 955-1697 anne.hedgcock@gmail.com
Clockwork (orange) Tania Sierra 270-3325 Pichiwilla@gmail.com
Fireballers (lt blue) Erica Macias 248-8550 e.mac450@gmail.com
Impact (white) Jaime Sotomayor 313-6261 iconjeep7@hotmail.com
PCU (sky blue) Benjamin Kowalski 310-6953 ben.kowalski@gmail.com
Samba (black) Felicia Madrid

331-1097

fdmadrid07@gmail.com
VWP (yellow) David Price 820-3893 davidtprice1@gmail.com

Coed - D Division

Desert Knights (lt blue) Leslie Weisz (734) 223-5149 lesliexweisz@gmail.com
Dirty Deeds (black) Jose Verdugo 235-0902 Jose_Verdugo_555@msn.com
FC Rejects (navy) John Sanchez 241-0258 fcrejects@gmail.com
Kryptonite (white) Mark Brazill II 405-8929 nimbuspavilion@yahoo.com
Nacho Team FC (white) Matt Tankersley 405-6993 mtank03@gmail.com
Slumlords (yellow) Richard Gase

343-3408

gase07@yahoo.com
Xolos (green) Daniel Zavala (928) 488-9108 dmzavala@email.arizona.edu
Yamas (dk green) Chris Horn 256-5266 cwhorn25@gmail.com

Coed - E Division

BC United (red) Justin Dempsey 390-4876 justindempsey8@gmail.com
Burnouts (red) Jon Davison 260-1243 jond@proactivept.com
Crush (purple) Tina Mendoza 808-9714 trmendoza@icloud.com
Devil Dawgs (neon green) Brandi Duarte 245-9431 bmduarte15@gmail.com
Nuclear Fusion (col blue) Stephanie Lewis 260-3961 stephjwlewis@netzero.net
ProPain (lt blue) Thomas Merigold 237-3942 tmerigold@gmail.com
Tigres (orange) Doreen Koosmann 298-6670 doreenlk@comcast.net
Vertigo (navy) Martin Marquez 332-7273 martinmarquez@email.arizona.edu

For updates, email webhead@twslsoccer.org

Last updated: 10/27/2017